Bluckmen

New GTA 5 Screenshots (Jet, Bike, Cheetah)

Bicycles are back also?? Dope!!

They (the pics) look super dope though! Love the cheetah omg Im HAVING that one!!!!!

Tell me that aint "balcony guy" aka Ned Luke in the jetfighter??? Are they just messing with us (by putting him in that pic on purpose, probably very easy for them to do) or could he actually be the protagonist??

Another thing I notice there are ome big bombs on either side of the jet, could you be able to drop big bombs on buildings or whatever??(YESSSS!!) I doubt you could launch them at another plane, but I have no knowledge about bombs and jets as to how they work in combo. Maybe someone could clarify?

Any way I like 'em a lot!! Great post!

I'm pretty sure that the pilot of the Hydra is Ned Luke aka the middle aged looking guy on the balcony, anyone agree? Plus the bicycle screenshot confirms rideable bikes of course but could that also mean there could be bike races considering the person on the bike is wearing what looks like lycra riding gear? Only a thought.

I'm pretty sure that the pilot of the Hydra is Ned Luke aka the middle aged looking guy on the balcony, anyone agree?

Yes he does look like him, I refuse to believe he is the protag untill R* ecplicity says so.

Plus the bicycle screenshot confirms rideable bikes of course but could that also mean there could be bike races considering the person on the bike is wearing what looks like lycra riding gear? Only a thought.

Could very well be possible, maybe even a triathlon? Think of the cock a doodle doo triathlons in GTA SA, it was just something completely different to do, which is great for the variety in gameplay!!

• Like 2

@GilesS100 - It sure looks promising, but my question to you is: Were the empty spaces there the whole time? Like were there 6 empty spaces before they posted the last ones?? Or did they just appear when they posted the last three pics?

I would say to R*, keep 'em coming!!!!

Guest Marney-1