Sign in to follow this  
CaPn bOnEs

Greetings from San Andreas!

did any of you ever take photos while playing san andreas?? sure you did, they're probably still saved on your memory card... and some of you played it on PC and probably have lots of original pictures...

i started playing san andreas yesterday for the hell of it and stumbled across my old picture gallery... it brought back a lot of memories so i thought i'd share them, and if any of you wanted, you could share some of your old memories as well...

here's a few to get things started...

05.jpg

i think i failed that mission just to get that picture...

------------------------------------------

01.jpg

molotov's made for a nice after effect...

-------------------------

11.jpg

one of my favorites, made me laugh out loud hysterically... what's that sheriff doing?!

---------------------------

09.jpg

one of the many glitches i took pictures of...

i know there's some epic pics saved on some memory cards out there... this was before we had HDTV's for the better pictures, or cameras that were able to take good shots of a TV... we all snapped a photo or two while playing san andreas, there's got to be some good ones out there... here's a couple more of mine...

14.jpg

hey, watch where you're driving, ese!!

--------------------------------

02.jpg

pimp my ride, nigga!!

The graphics look soooo boxy, and yet so delightfully familiar...

That last shot reminds me, I should post some photos from a recent car show.

I have 13 pictures saved. First one is a blank brick wall in Hashbury for whatever reason. I think it was out-of-place in my mind. The second is a large fire inside a building from a bunch of molotovs. The other 11 pictures are of fire trucks. o_o