Sign in to follow this  
Holocaust

He's baaaaaack.

I'm not a lawyer, but i'd guess they probably have no obligation or authority to do anything about it.

I know Games Politics says this, but I thought JT isn't a lawyer either anymore? What's he going to do?

• Like 1

Last I heard, he has a crack(head) team of like-minded cunts working for him. I imagine he would get those idiots to handle it. Or he would, if he had a legitimate claim, which he doesn't.

Now that he's not a lawyer, he's not an ambulance chaser, he's just a loud-mouth douche like everyone else to who sues people over shit that doesn't matter.

Last I heard, he has a crack(head) team of like-minded cunts working for him. I imagine he would get those idiots to handle it. Or he would, if he had a legitimate claim, which he doesn't.

Now that he's not a lawyer, he's not an ambulance chaser, he's just a loud-mouth douche like everyone else to who sues people over shit that doesn't matter.

But surely his threatening behaviour now is more liable to police action than previously, and he needs to realise that trying to blackmail a company could end up (we hope) on the other side of Prison Bars. Somewhere, where he may (I'm not sure what type of lawyer he was) meet some people he might of helped send down.

• Like 1

To my knowledge, he never did anything. I'm pretty sure he spent his entire career starting shit with music and video game companies.

I would certainly enjoy seeing him go to prison, though.

He's always good for a laugh you've got to admit. He really believes he's some omnipotent entity battling the evil, corrupt corporations and forcing them to change their wicked ways. If it wasn't for him we'd all be skinning babies and sewing them together into crude bedsheets so we could sleep at night. Actually that reminds me, Massacre did I leave my bedsheets over at your place during my last sleepover?