Jump to content
GTA 5 Forums - iGTA5.com
cuda

E3

Recommended Posts

Sony, Microsoft, and EA all had their conferences today. I missed EA. Xbox has finally been thrown a bone, got some decent exclusives. Didn't catch the title of the new IP from Platinum, looks similar to Monster Hunter, in a sense.

Bioware rocked pretty hard. Dragon Age: Inquisition looks amazing, and the Mass Effect tease was enough to get me hard. Really looking forward to a real Mass Effect announcement in the future.

EA Sports always drags on too long. Same shit every year, don't waste my fucking time.

Oh, and Sims 4 looks identical to Sims 3 in every way.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Not anything that'll get major coverage. They'll have something at their booth for people to see, and smaller sites will cover it. Major sites will cover it when the big news is done.

It's also nice to know The Division isn't dead.

Who wants to assassinate French nobles with me?

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Holy shit, did you see that Witcher 3 shit?? He blinded that one guy and just chopped him like a tree or something, badass.

Witcher 3 looks fucking cool.

The fuck was that phantom something exclusive game, literally got nothing from it.

The UI on The Division is very cool.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The Division looks amazing, the UI is great, gameplay looks well fun, graphics are sick...

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I hope they have a "bloodier" option, I want to see guts flying when grenades get thrown, it looked too friendly when someone got shot.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

when's that due out? because i am still not interested in jumping ship just yet...

The Division? Don't think there's a date, not this year I don't think.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

i think brian is in love with battlefield hardline...

Nah, just another FPS.

They need a modern sandbox cop game with multiplayer to get me all hard.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Did you guys get wooed by MS? There's a couple of exclusives that look pretty great, but I'm thinking Sony will rock the shit later.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Isn't Sony later tonight?

Yeah, my bad, they are coming in later on.

E3 Schedule:

  • Microsoft: 9 June; 17:30pm GMT or 09:30am PDT
  • EA: 9 June; 20:00pm GMT or 12:00pm PDT
  • Ubisoft: 9 June; 23:00pm GMT or 15:00pm PDT
  • Sony: 9/10 June; 02:00am GMT or 18:00pm PDT
  • Nintendo: 10 June; 17:00pm GMT or 09:00am PDT

Dawngate, yet another MOBA game. Looks exactly like that wankfest LoL - the only decent new MOBA game was Heroes of Newerth, played a few good games of that back in Uni, a true Dota evolution.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ubisoft better deliver on this, it looks amazing. Saving hostages and destroying peoples homes at the same time? Yeah.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ubisoft better deliver on this, it looks amazing. Saving hostages and destroying peoples homes at the same time? Yeah.

That got me hard

This looks amazing too.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wtf is this crap, where's my fucking games. Playstation TV? What?

Well, I guess MK looks ok. Last time I played MK I don't think I had pubes.

FUCK MORE TV SHIT.

SONY WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME, TV SHOWS AND NOW KID MOVIES.

Last of Us remake coming end of July.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...